Annual EMASS Conferences

EMASS 2007 - Cardiff University, Wales
EMASS 2008 - University of Exeter, England
EMASS 2009 - University of Sheffield, England
EMASS 2010 - University College Dublin, Ireland
EMASS 2011 - University of Glasgow, Scotland
EMASS 2012 - University College London, England
EMASS 2013 - University of Chester, England
EMASS 2014 - Durham University, England (Jointly held by University of York and Newcastle University)
EMASS 2015 - Oxford University, England
EMASS 2016 - University of Bristol, England

EMASS 2017 - Trinity College Dublin, Ireland


Bristol EMASS

The last EMASS was held by the Department of Archaeology and Anthropology at the University of Bristol, within the 12th-century Chapter House of Bristol Cathedral, between 10th and 12th May 2016. For more details click here.